The best ELCAS approved Enhanced & Standard Learning Credits courses for the Armed Forces.

Whatever you decide to do after your career in the Armed Forces, you’ll need to begin by completing one or several approved courses.

Home Page Hero

Project Management Courses

Even if you have the primary qualifications required, there’ll still be further training courses and qualifications that you can do to make yourself more desirable to your future employers, besides, you have Enhanced and Standard Learning Credits available and if you don’t use them, you’ll loose them!



PRINCE2 is a project management method widely adopted around the world, used by people and organisations from wide-ranging industries and sectors. It’s a flexible method that guides you through the essentials for managing successful projects, regardless of type or scale. 

Lean Six Sigma

Lean Six Sigma

Lean Six Sigma is a management approach to business performance improvement that has blended the two individual specialisms of Lean and Six Sigma. The Lean Six Sigma yellow belt is the perfect introduction and another great way to add depth to your Project Management skill set. 



APM, the chartered body for the project profession, offers a progressive structure for your career development, incorporating a mix of tools, techniques, processes and skills. PMQ is a knowledge-based qualification that allows you to demonstrate knowledge of all elements of project management.

Management of Risk (M_o_R)

Management of Risk (M_o_R®)

Management of Risk (M_o_R) is a route map for risk management and a great additionion for any PM. It can help individuals and organisations identify, assess and control risks as well as put effective frameworks in place for making informed decisions.

IT and Cyber Security Courses



ITIL is a widely recognised framework for IT and digitally enabled services. It provides guidance on how to use IT as a tool to facilitate business change, transformation and growth as well as practical and proven guidance for establishing a service management system.



CompTIA certifications align with IT infrastructure and cybersecurity career paths, with each added certification representing a deepening of your expertise. CompTIA has four IT certification series that test different knowledge standards – from entry-level to expert. 

Cisco CCNA


Achieving CCNA certification is the first step in preparing for a career in IT technologies. To earn CCNA certification, you pass one exam that covers a broad range of fundamentals for IT careers, based on the latest networking technologies, software development skills, and job roles.